Domainer Awards : Who won what at THE Domain Conference

THE Domain Conference ended today, opening a new chapter in domain conferences.

Florida weather not only cooperated, but rewarded the event with a red supermoon – an apparent sign of approval!

Not to be confused with TRAFFIC as it’s not related, sponsored or endorsed by Rick Schwartz, THE Domain Conference awarded its first tokens of appreciation to companies and members of the domain community that excelled in 2015:

Here are the awards, as relayed by Andee Hill of Donuts, Inc.:

  • Domain Industry Goodwill Ambassador: Mike Cyger
  • Best Company Of the Domain Industry: Dot .CLUB
  • Investor of the Year: Ali Zandi
  • Registrar of the Year: GoDaddy
  • Best Registry: Dot .CLUB
  • Blogger of the Year: Mike Cyger
  • Developer of the Year: Adam Dicker
  • Domain Name Hall of Fame: Drew Rosener and Richard Lau

Congratulations to all the winners, and onto THE Domain Conference 2016 next year, in Florida.


State of the Industry Report-Donuts sponsored lunch at THE Domain Conference. Photo courtesy of Andee Hill.

Copyright © 2023 · All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available