Master of Domains 2024: The 10 guys that topped the brokerage scene in 2023, the premier provider of secure online payments, announced the winners of its annual Master of Domains awards at NamesCon Global 2024.

Industry-leading broker Andrew Rosener claimed the top spot for the sixth consecutive year, marking his eighth consecutive appearance in the awards, a phenomenal achievement.

Matt Barrie, Chief Executive at, said:

“We’re proud to present the eighth installment of our Master of Domains awards again at NamesCon. Congratulations to Andrew Rosener for taking the top spot once again, making him our 2024 Master of Domains. We’re also excited to see Andrew Miller placing second off the back of his stellar year, most notably with the sale of mega domain Honorable mentions go out to Ryan McKegney, Joe Uddeme, Jeffrey Gabriel and Mark Daniel who have each consistently placed in our annual award, cementing their names as some of the industry’s best.”

The annual Masters of Domains awards recognize the 10 highest-grossing brokers based on the size of the deals they closed in 2023. Winners receive not only industry accolades but also a highly coveted trophy, which was presented at the NamesCon Global 2024 domain name industry conference in Austin, Texas.

Here is the full list as provided by

1. Andrew Rosener – Founder & CEO of

2. Andrew Miller – Managing Director of Hilco Digital Assets

3. Jeffrey Gabriel – Co-Founder of

4. Stephen Miholovich – CEO of Name Arena

5. Brian Harbin – Founder at Grit Brokerage

6. Matthew Chase – Broker at Lumis Group

7. Brent Oxley – Serial Entrepreneur

8. Ryan McKegney – CEO of DomainAgents

9. Mark Daniel – Managing Director of Domain Holdings Group

10. Joe Uddeme – Principal of Name Experts LLC

Congratulations to everyone involved.

Copyright © 2024 · All Rights Reserved.