BODIS

Uniregistry turns 2 years old with weekend of domain savings!

How time flies by!

Uniregistry is turning 2 years old, and is celebrating with a full weekend of savings.

The ground-breaking domain registry founded by domain investor, Frank Schilling, is staffed with hard-working industry professionals, who provide and support a superb domain platform.

It’s champagne and cake for all that work at Uniregistry, and special domain savings for everyone else! 😀

From March 19th at 12:00am EST (05:00 UTC) until March 20th at 11:59pm EST (March 21st 04:59 UTC) – you can visit this link to get your discounted prices.

Happy birthday, Uniregistry! 😀

uniregistry-turns2


Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Copyright © 2018 DomainGang.com · All Rights Reserved.

Comments

2 Responses to “Uniregistry turns 2 years old with weekend of domain savings!”
  1. Eric Lyon says:

    Happy Birthday Uniregistry! Wait, are those plastic wine glasses in the pic? :p

  2. They were glass! The round cake was gluten free. We all sang. (such a cute birthday)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available