BODIS

DomainNameSales to go “dark” tomorrow

ZFBot
dns-logo

DNS will have some downtime.

Uniregistry and Domain Name Sales are in the works of fusing their respective marketplaces; the celestial “collision” is slated to occur in January.

There is, however, some preliminary work to be done, that requires a little bit of down time.

Due to this, Domain Name Sales will go “dark” tomorrow for several hours, and into Sunday as well.

A notification was sent to its customers, that explains the downtime and its time span:

“DomainNameSales will soon be integrating with Uniregistry to make for an awesome new integrated experience called Uniregistry Market.

However, before we can roll that out for everyone we need to do some maintenance work.

The site will be down from Saturday, November 20 10:00 AM EST (3:00PM GMT) until Sunday, November 21 at midnight EST (Nov 22 at 5AM GMT)

You will not be able to log in or use the Domain Name Sales website, but inquiries from potential buyers will not be affected and continue to be collected.

Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience.”


Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Copyright © 2019 DomainGang.com · All Rights Reserved.

Comments

3 Responses to “DomainNameSales to go “dark” tomorrow”
  1. Tom says:

    I wish domainnamesales would have a bulk ignore, or bulk not sold button.

    I am getting so many inquiries from 3rd world countries who need to really educate themselves on domain valuation, but I cannot keep up.

    Also past few months, I get many blank inquiries, when I follow up, they state they simply wanted a price quote, but the prompts beforhand do not give the seller this kind of info.

  2. James says:

    The site will be down from Saturday, November 20 10:00 AM, they mean Saturday, November 21 as today is the 20th…
    All their dates are off.

  3. Hire.Domains says:

    DG .. I plan to open a Pop Up Store during the down time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available